Skip to main content

Office of Human Resources

Benefits for Faculty and Staff


Tax Sheltered Annuity (403b)Companies

AXA Advisors

Jefferson National - Lincoln Investment - Reliastar - Symetra - Voya Financial

  • (all offered through the Gabor Agency)

  • Mike Leatzow
    Phone: (850) 443-4756
    Fax: (850) 894-4268
    1410 Piedmont Drive East
    Tallahassee, FL 32308
    mleatzow@gaboragency.com

  • Zan Sattar
    Phone: (850) 339-2087
    Fax: (850) 894-4268
    1410 Piedmont Drive East
    Tallahassee, FL 32308
    zsattar@gaboragency.com

  • James Saylor
    Phone: (850) 284-3030
    Fax: (850) 894-4268
    1410 Piedmont Drive East
    Tallahassee, FL 32308
    jsaylor@gaboragency.com

  • Jennifer (Hahn) Williams
    Phone: (850) 701-1408
    Fax: (850) 894-4268
    1410 Piedmont Drive East
    Tallahassee, FL 32308
    jenniferw@gaboragency.com

  • Kevin Sokolow
    Phone: (850) 701-1411
    Fax: (850) 894-4268
    1410 Piedmont Drive East
    Tallahassee, FL 32308
    kevin@gaboragency.com

  • Larry Sokolow
    Phone: (850) 701-1414
    Fax: (850) 894-4268
    1410 Piedmont Drive East
    Tallahassee, FL 32308
    lsokolow@gaboragency.com

Lincoln National

  • Jimmie Wilson
    Phone: (800) 333-4904
    Phone: (904) 281-9196
    Fax: (904) 652-1128
    4063 Salisbury Road, Suite 207
    Jacksonville, FL 32216-6199
    jimmie.wilson@LFG.com

Brighthouse Financial

  • Dexter Baker
    Phone: (850) 385-0259
    Fax: (850) 385-2775
    Avant Financial Group
    259 John Knox Rd.
    Tallahassee, FL 32303
    dbaker5@metlife.com

  • Susan Fristoe
    Phone: (850) 385-0259
    Fax: (850) 385-2775
    Avant Financial Group
    259 John Knox Rd.
    Tallahassee, FL 32303
    sfristoe@metlife.com

  • Brandie Hosford - Hunter
    Phone: (850) 385-0259
    Fax: (850) 385-2775
    Avant Financial Group
    259 John Knox Rd.
    Tallahassee, FL 32303
    Brandie.Hunter@metlife.com

TIAA

  • Howard Reiff
    Phone: (877) 267-4510, ext. 265109
    Phone: (813) 632-5109
    Fax: (813) 910-2090
    14055 Riveredge Drive, Suite 320
    Tampa, FL 33637
    hreiff@tiaa.org

VALIC

  • Tom Davis
    Phone: (850) 297-0780
    Fax: (850) 297-0785
    Mobile: (850) 544-6441
    825 Thomasville Road
    Tallahassee, FL 32303
    Thomas.Davis@valic.com

  • Thomas Dennig
    Phone: (850) 297-0780
    Fax: (850) 297-0785
    Mobile: (850) 320-3552
    825 Thomasville Road
    Tallahassee, FL 32303
    Thomas.Dennig@valic.com

  • Dave Groves
    Phone: (850) 297-0780
    Fax: (850) 297-0785
    Mobile: (850) 445-4108
    825 Thomasville Road
    Tallahassee, FL 32303
    Dave.Groves@valic.com