Skip to main content

Office of Human Resources

Calendars


Stay up to date with the latest events by clicking on the calendars and schedules below.

FSU Calendar

There are no excuses when you use the FSU Calendar. All FSU events, dates and times are provided right at your finger tips.

HR Calendar

2017 Holidays

Sunday, January 1:
New Year's Day
Monday, January 2:
New Year's Day Observed
Monday, January 16:
Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May 29:
Memorial Day
Tuesday, July 4:
Independence Day
Monday, September 4:
Labor Day
Friday, November 10:
Veterans Day Observed
Thursday, November 23:
Thanksgiving
Friday, November 24:
Day after Thanksgiving
Monday, December 25:
Christmas

Payroll Calendars and Schedules

Training & Organizational Development Calendar