Skip to main content

Office of Human Resources

About HR


Contact By Topic

Topic Contact Phone Email
A&P/USPS Terminations Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Alternate Work Schedules Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
Anna Capenos 850-644-9610 acapenos@fsu.edu
Faculty Paid Parental Leave Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore@fsu.edu
Christine Conley 850-644-1978 caconley@fsu.edu
Faculty Terminations Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore@fsu.edu
Leave Adjustments (Faculty, A&P, USPS) Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore@fsu.edu
Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Leave Audits (Faculty, A&P, USPS) Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore@fsu.edu
Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Leave Payouts - Faculty Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore@fsu.edu
Leave Payouts - Staff Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Leave Transfers - Faculty Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore@fsu.edu
Leave Transfers - Staff Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Leaves of Absence Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
Christine Conley 850-644-1978 caconley@fsu.edu
Military Leave Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
myFSU BI Reporting Christine Conley 850-644-1978 caconley@fsu.edu
OMNI HR Security Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
Christine Conley 850-644-1978 caconley@fsu.edu
Personal Holidays (USPS) Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
Separation Checklists - Faculty Cierra Moore 850-644-4017 csmoore@fsu.edu
Separation Checklists - Staff Carmen Edwards 850-644-9641 cedwards3@fsu.edu
Sick Leave Pool Anna Capenos 850-644-9610 acapenos@fsu.edu
Timesheets Sue Andres 850-644-5052 sandres@fsu.edu
Anna Capenos 850-644-9610 acapenos@fsu.edu
Training (Time Entry/Paperless) Anna Capenos 850-644-9610 acapenos@fsu.edu
Workers' Compensation Anna Capenos 850-644-9610 acapenos@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Flexible Spending Accounts Kathy Worthman 850-644-8732 kathy.worthman@fsu.edu
Kendrea Atkins 850-644-5726 katkins@fsu.edu
Donna Grubb 850-644-9615 donna.grubb@fsu.edu
Insurance - A-G Donna Grubb 850-644-9615 donna.grubb@fsu.edu
Insurance - H-O Kathy Worthman 850-644-8732 kathy.worthman@fsu.edu
Insurance - P-Z Kendrea Atkins 850-644-5726 katkins@fsu.edu
Insurance Services (Flexible Benefits, Premium Payments, Refunds, Claim Forms, Counseling) Kathy Worthman 850-644-8732 kathy.worthman@fsu.edu
Kendrea Atkins 850-644-5726 katkins@fsu.edu
Donna Grubb 850-644-9615 donna.grubb@fsu.edu
Retiree Insurance Jennifer Stamper 850-644-7707 jstamper@fsu.edu
Spouse Program Kathy Worthman 850-644-8732 kathy.worthman@fsu.edu
Kendrea Atkins 850-644-5726 katkins@fsu.edu
Donna Grubb 850-644-9615 donna.grubb@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Bencor FICA Alternative Plan Kacy Ellis 850-645-2303 kellis@fsu.edu
Beneficiary Affidavits Jennifer Stamper 850-644-7707 jstamper@fsu.edu
Deferred Compensation Kacy Ellis 850-645-2303 kellis@fsu.edu
Deferred Retirement Option Program (DROP) Leasa Howard 850-644-4016 lhoward@fsu.edu
Employee Deaths Jennifer Stamper 850-644-7707 jstamper@fsu.edu
Investment Plan Jennifer Stamper 850-644-7707 jstamper@fsu.edu
Optional Retirement Plan (ORP) Jennifer Stamper 850-644-7707 jstamper@fsu.edu
Pension Plan Leasa Howard 850-644-4016 lhoward@fsu.edu
Tax-Sheltered Annuities - 403(b) Leasa Howard 850-644-4016 lhoward@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Communications Rebecca Peterson 850-645-2202 rpeterson@fsu.edu
Department Representative Meetings Rebecca Peterson 850-645-2202 rpeterson@fsu.edu
HR Forums Rebecca Peterson 850-645-2202 rpeterson@fsu.edu
Special Projects Rebecca Peterson 850-645-2202 rpeterson@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Additional One Time Pays (A&P, USPS) Department's assigned C/C Analyst
ePAFs (A&P, USPS) – for OPS, Faculty, and salaried appointments, see EDM Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Market Analyses/Salary Surveys Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Pay Increases Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Position Management Action Pages Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Salaried Position Descriptions (A&P, USPS) Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Salary Analysis Request for New Hires Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Supervisory Changes Department's assigned C/C Analyst
Topic Contact Phone Email
Continuous Improvement Brian Fairhurst 850-645-4864 bfairhurst@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Topic Contact Phone Email
Topic Contact Phone Email
Additional One Time Pays - Faculty Angela Arend 850-645-7382 a.arend@fsu.edu
Additional One Time Pays - OPS Abigail Lejeune 850-644-6470 alejeune@fsu.edu
Dual Compensation Rita Albert 850-645-7854 ralbert@fsu.edu
Employment Verifications (Faculty, A&P, USPS, OPS) Rita Albert 850-645-7854 ralbert@fsu.edu
ePAFs Abigail Lejeune 850-644-6470 alejeune@fsu.edu
Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Carl Fertil 850-645-2712 cfertil@fsu.edu
Angela Arend 850-645-7382 a.arend@fsu.edu
eRecruits Abigail Lejeune 850-644-6470 alejeune@fsu.edu
Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Carl Fertil 850-645-2712 cfertil@fsu.edu
Angela Arend 850-645-7382 a.arend@fsu.edu
Faculty Appointments Angela Arend 850-645-7382 a.arend@fsu.edu
Faculty/OPS Job Codes Angela Arend 850-645-7382 a.arend@fsu.edu
FSU Service Center Cases Abigail Lejeune 850-644-6470 alejeune@fsu.edu
Graduate Appointments (U.S. Citizens) Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Carl Fertil 850-645-2712 cfertil@fsu.edu
Christie Riley 850-644-4915 cnriley@fsu.edu
Guardian Support Christie Riley 850-644-4915 cnriley@fsu.edu
Non-Advertised Faculty Positions Angela Arend 850-645-7382 a.arend@fsu.edu
Non-US Citizen - Temporary ID Requests Jonathan Banks 850-644-1449 jebanks@fsu.edu
Non-US Citizen Appointments Jonathan Banks 850-644-1449 jebanks@fsu.edu
OPS Appointments - eRecruit Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Carl Fertil 850-645-2712 cfertil@fsu.edu
Christie Riley 850-644-4915 cnriley@fsu.edu
OPS Exempt Position Requests Abigail Lejeune 850-644-6470 alejeune@fsu.edu
Personnel Files Rita Albert 850-645-7854 ralbert@fsu.edu
Reappointments - ePAF Abigail Lejeune 850-644-6470 alejeune@fsu.edu
Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Carl Fertil 850-645-2712 cfertil@fsu.edu
Angela Arend 850-645-7382 a.arend@fsu.edu
Reappointments - Faculty Angela Arend 850-645-7382 a.arend@fsu.edu
Reappointments/ePAFs (Non-US Citizens) Jonathan Banks 850-644-1449 jebanks@fsu.edu
Record Requests Rita Albert 850-645-7854 ralbert@fsu.edu
Subpoenas Rita Albert 850-645-7854 ralbert@fsu.edu
Terminations (OPS Non-Faculty U.S. Citizens, excluding Federal Work Study) Abigail Lejeune 850-644-6470 alejeune@fsu.edu
Brianna Sorne 850-645-2781 bsorne@fsu.edu
Carl Fertil 850-645-2712 cfertil@fsu.edu
University I-9 Administration Christie Riley 850-644-4915 cnriley@fsu.edu
W-4 Information Abigail Lejeune 850-644-6470 alejeune@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Advertised Faculty Appointment Paperwork (eRecruit) Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Employment Contracts Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Faculty Recruiting and Position Information Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Interviewing and Selection Procedures Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Job Posting Procedures Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Job Posting Salary Range Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Salaried Appointment Paperwork (A&P, USPS) Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Salary Explanation Forms Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Temporary, Emergency, and Trainee Appointments Department's assigned Employment Recruiter
Topic Contact Phone Email
Americans with Disabilities Act (ADA) Amber Wagner 850-645-1458 amwagner@fsu.edu
Discrimination Complaints Marcy Valenzuela 850-645-9469 mvalenzuela@fsu.edu
Family & Medical Leave Act (FMLA) Denice Henderson 850-644-5051 dphenderson@fsu.edu
Sexual Harassment Complaints Amber Wagner 850-645-1458 amwagner@fsu.edu
Telecommuting Agreements Amber Wagner 850-645-1458 amwagner@fsu.edu
Waivers of Advertisement Tonya Edington 850-644-7703 tbkelly@fsu.edu
Workers' Compensation Adline Norwood 850-645-2731 anorwood@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Facilities Human Resources Jeremy Harrell 850-644-1939 jrharrell@fsu.edu
Brittany Walker 850-644-1942 biwalker@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Union Dues Deductions (Faculty and Graduate Assistants) Danielle Staats 850-644-0184 dstaats@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Topic Contact Phone Email
Name Changes Janet Reagan 850-644-1689 jreagan@fsu.edu
Personnel Files Janet Reagan 850-644-1689 jreagan@fsu.edu
Record Requests Janet Reagan 850-644-1689 jreagan@fsu.edu
Subpoenas Janet Reagan 850-644-1689 jreagan@fsu.edu
Topic Contact Phone Email
Employee Online Training Janet Fryman 850-644-4579 jfryman@fsu.edu
Sandra Dixon 850-645-6468 ssdixon@fsu.edu
Employee Training Enrollment Janet Fryman 850-644-4579 jfryman@fsu.edu
Sandra Dixon 850-645-6468 ssdixon@fsu.edu
Employee Training Schedule Janet Fryman 850-644-4579 jfryman@fsu.edu
Sandra Dixon 850-645-6468 ssdixon@fsu.edu
Instructional Design Sandra Dixon 850-645-6468 ssdixon@fsu.edu
New Employee Orientation Janet Fryman 850-644-4579 jfryman@fsu.edu
Organizational Development Sandra Dixon 850-645-6468 ssdixon@fsu.edu
TaxWatch Productivity Awards Program Janet Fryman 850-644-4579 jfryman@fsu.edu