• Thumbtacks pinned onto different calendar dates

Calendars

Stay up to date with the latest events by clicking on the calendars and schedules below.

FSU Calendar

More Events


HR Calendar


Training & Organizational Development Calendar

 

2021 Holidays

Friday, January 1: New Year's Day
Monday, January 18: Martin Luther King, Jr. Day
Monday, May 31: Memorial Day
Monday, July 5: Independence Day Observed
Monday, September 6: Labor Day
Thursday, November 11: Veterans Day
Thursday, November 25: Thanksgiving
Friday, November 26: Day after Thanksgiving
Friday, December 24: Christmas Day Observed
Friday, December 31: New Year's Day 2022 Observed
title-inside title-centered
2