Employment & Recruitment Services

Name Role Phone Location Email
Arthur Mott Background Check Coordinator 850-645-1746 amott@fsu.edu
Ashlee Shafer Assistant Director, Employment & Recruitment Services anp06e@fsu.edu
Tiffany Ospina-Suarez HR Specialist 850-645-4864 tospinasuarez@fsu.edu
Jasmine Thomas HR Specialist 850-644-7702 UCA jthomas7@fsu.edu
April Smatt Senior HR Specialist 850-644-6035 UCA asmatt@fsu.edu
Shelley McLaughlin Director, Employment & Recruitment/Compensation Services 850-644-7935 A6200 University Center SScopoli@fsu.edu
Andrew Kapec Senior HR Specialist 850-644-7938 UCA akapec@fsu.edu
Lindsay Holzmacher HR Specialist 850-644-7701 UCA lholzmacher@fsu.edu
Amy Espinosa HR Administrator, Employment & Recruitment Services 850-644-4286 UCA amy.espinosa@fsu.edu
Ivette Claudio HR Specialist 850-644-7708 UCA iclaudio@fsu.edu